Limited Edition 3 RECORD SET

+ 15 Track Deluxe Digital Edition!

“Soldiers of The Mark is The New Jacobin Club at a whole new level. The band is still one of gothic rock’s finest protagonists.” – Ringmaster Review (UK)


ALL THREE 12″ Vinyl Editions PLUS a special 15 track deluxe digital edition for $59 – and FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE!


“Infectious – I haven’t been able to stop listening to it!” – Extreme Metal Television (Canada)

SOLDIERS OF THE MARK is the New Jacobin Club’s 5th full length album and the culmination of nearly 4 years of hard work and growth as one of Canada’s most controversial and provocative performance ensembles. SOLDIERS OF THE MARK is available on 3 different limited edition 12″ vinyl records (transparent red splatter, thundercloud & classic black) and as a special Deluxe Digital Edition directly from the band featuring 5 bonus tracks NOT AVAILABLE ANYWHERE ELSE. Tracks include 3 of the NJC’s favourite cover songs often played live in concert, an alternate version of an album track and an acoustic song!



1. Into the Fire
2. Parade of Innocents
3. Angel MMXIV
4. The Mark
5. Garthim



This special is good only for a very short time – there are very few complete 3 record sets left!


 WE REALLY DO CARE – if you already purchased one of the 3 vinyl editions from the NJC webstore but want in on this deal, contact us and we’ll send you an invoice for the difference (not including shipping). Yes, it’s that easy.

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.